Special Education

Richelle Anderson

SPED Consultant

E: richelle.anderson@dmschools.org

Heather Antunez

Special Education - 6th Grade - Language & Literature

E: heather.antunez@dmschools.org

Cheryl Ballew

Special Education

E: cheryl.ballew@dmschools.org

DeAnn Clancy

SPED Assocate

E: deann.clancy@dmschools.org

Bill Collins

Special Education - 8th Grade - Mathematics

E: william.collins@dmschools.org

Links

http://msgibbscience.blogspot.com/

Roxanne Darr

Special Education - 7th Grade - Mathematics

E: roxanne.darr@dmschools.org

Biography

I am excited to work with the students and staff at Goodrell! My role is teaching  7th Grade Mathematics. I hold a dual degree in Special Education and Elementary Education from Western Governors University. My husband and I live in Grimes and we enjoy golf, movies, spending time with friends and family, and singing and playing guitar.

Michelle Greiner

Support Teacher

E: michelle.greiner@dmschools.org

Jodi Hagarty

Special Education

E: jodi.hagarty@dmschools.org

Lorrie Kingen

Special Education - 6th Grade - Mathematics

E: lorrie.kingen@dmschools.org

Amy Kirkpatrick

Special Education

E: amy.kirkpatrick@dmschools.org

Shane Lucas

Special Education - 8th Grade - Language & Literature

E: shane.lucas@dmschools.org

Pat Merical

SPED Assocate

E: patricia.merical@dmschools.org

Jared Power

Special Education

E: jared.power@dmschools.org

Sarah Rowland

Speech Pathologist

E: sarah.rowland@dmschools.org

Heather Sly

SPED Associate

E: heather.sly@dmschools.org

Abigail Wolfe

Social Worker

E: abigail.wolfe@dmschools.org