All Staff

Holly Adey

Attendence Clerk

E: holly.adey@dmschools.org

Andy Anderson

Math/Science

E: andrew.anderson@dmschools.org

Richelle Anderson

SPED Coordinator

E: richelle.anderson@dmschools.org

Heather Antunez

Special Education

E: heather.antunez@dmschools.org

Marco Arreola

Business Technology

E: marco.arreola@dmschools.org

Cheryl Ballew

Special Education

E: cheryl.ballew@dmschools.org

Alexa Bottke

Mathematics/Science

E: alexa.bottke@dmschools.org

Shanon Buckroyd

Individuals & Societies/Language & Literature

E: shanon.buckroyd@dmschools.org

Debbie Classon

School-Based Therapist

E: debbie.classon@dmschools.org

Bill Collins

Special Education

E: william.collins@dmschools.org

Roxanne Darr

Special Education

E: roxanne.darr@dmschools.org

Kim Easley

SUCCESS Case Manager

E: kimberly.easley@dmschools.org

Heidi Ellefson

SPED Associate

E: heidi.ellefson@dmschools.org

Judith Fallbacher

Individuals & Societies/Science

E: judith.fallbacher@dmschools.org

Bill Flesch

Individuals & Societies/Science

E: william.flesch@dmschools.org

Kathy Friest

Family and Consumer Sciences

E: kathleen.friest@dmschools.org

Eric Galvin

Individuals & Societies/Mathematics

E: eric.galvin@dmschools.org

Michael Gonzalez

Math Intervention

E: michael.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Paul Greene

Language & Literature/Math

E: paul.greene@dmschools.org

Michelle Griswold

Special Education

E: michelle.griswold@dmschools.org

Sarah Harmon

Reading Intervention

E: sarah.harmon@dmschools.org

Mary Harrigan

Individuals & Societies/Language & Literature

E: mary.harrigan@dmschools.org

Jill Hartung

Counselor

E: jill.hartung@dmschools.org

Lauren Jacobs

Office Manager

E: lauren.jacobs@dmschools.org

Drea Jones

Student Support

E: andrea.jones@dmschools.org

Shea Jones

Individuals & Societies/Science

E: shealon.jones@dmschools.org

Andrew Kecy

Vocal Music

E: andrew.kecy@dmschools.org

Lorrie Kingen

Special Education

E: lorrie.kingen@dmschools.org

Amy Kirkpatrick

Special Education

E: amy.kirkpatrick@dmschools.org

Hannah Kitt

Art

E: hannah.kitt@dmschools.org

Sarah Knobloch

Individuals & Societies/Language & Literature

E: sarah.knobloch@dmschools.org

Janelle Kockler

Individuals & Societies/Mathematics

E: janelle.kockler@dmschools.org

Christy Kuhl

Instructional Coach

E: christy.kuhl@dmschools.org

Sara Lehman

Behavior Coach

E: sara.lehman@dmschools.org

Rick Lewis

Operations

E: rick.lewis@dmschools.org

Pat Lowe

Individual & Societies

E: patrick.lowe@dmschools.org

Shane Lucas

Individuals & Societies/Language & Literature

E: shane.lucas@dmschools.org

Brad Manson

Individuals & Societies/Science

E: bradley.manson@dmschools.org

Kelly Militello

ELL

E: kelly.militello@dmschools.org

Rachel Ng

Individuals & Societies/Language & Literature

E: rachel.ng@dmschools.org

Brion Oakley

SPED Associate

E: brion.oakley@dmschools.org

Jared Power

Special Education & Activities Coordinator

E: jared.power@dmschools.org

Valerie Robinson

Individuals & Societies/Science

E: valerie.robinson@dmschools.org

Sarah Rowland

Speech Pathologist

E: sarah.rowland@dmschools.org

Hilary Shepherd

Math Intervention

E: hilary.shepherd@dmschools.org

Caleb Short

Mathematics

E: caleb.short@dmschools.org

Heather Sly

SPED Associate

E: heather.sly@dmschools.org

Angel Smyth

Healthy Choices

E: angelique.smyth@dmschools.org

Bonita Steinhelper

Nurse

E: bonita.steinhelper@dmschools.org

Michael Terrell

Band and Orchestra

E: michael.terrell@dmschools.org

William Terry

Special Education

E: william.terry@dmschools.org

Sandi Tollari

Language & Literature

E: sandra.tollari@dmschools.org

Kristen Van Dyke

ELL

E: kristen.vandyke@dmschools.org

John Walling

Healthy Choices

E: john.walling@dmschools.org

Mike Wintermote

Science

E: michael.wintermote@dmschools.org

Kalee Wolf

Individuals & Societies/Mathematics

E: kalee.wolf@dmschools.org

Abbie Wolfe

Social Worker

E: abigail.wolfe@dmschools.org