All Staff

Holly Adey

Attendence Clerk

E: holly.adey@dmschools.org

Carrie Aduddell

8th Grade - Science

E: carrie.aduddell@dmschools.org

Andy Anderson

6th Grade - Science

E: andrew.anderson@dmschools.org

Richelle Anderson

SPED Consultant

E: richelle.anderson@dmschools.org

Heather Antunez

Special Education - 6th Grade - Language & Literature

E: heather.antunez@dmschools.org

Marco Arreola

Business Technology

E: marco.arreola@dmschools.org

Cheryl Ballew

Special Education

E: cheryl.ballew@dmschools.org

Alexa Bottke

6th Grade - Mathematics

E: alexa.bottke@dmschools.org

Joshua Brown

8th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: joshua.brown@dmschools.org

Shanon Buckroyd

6th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: shanon.buckroyd@dmschools.org

DeAnn Clancy

SPED Assocate

E: deann.clancy@dmschools.org

Kalyn Cody

8th Grade - Mathematics

E: kalyn.cody@dmschools.org

Bill Collins

Special Education - 8th Grade - Mathematics

E: william.collins@dmschools.org

Roxanne Darr

Special Education - 7th Grade - Mathematics

E: roxanne.darr@dmschools.org

Kim Easley

SUCCESS Case Manager

E: kimberly.easley@dmschools.org

Heidi Ellefson

Healthy Choices Associate

E: heidi.ellefson@dmschools.org

Helen Evans

Psychologist

E: helen.evans@dmschools.org

Judith Fallbacher

7th Grade - Science

E: judith.fallbacher@dmschools.org

Bill Flesch

6th Grade - Science

E: william.flesch@dmschools.org

Kathy Friest

Family and Consumer Sciences

E: kathleen.friest@dmschools.org

Eric Galvin

8th Grade - Mathematics

E: eric.galvin@dmschools.org

Michael Gonzalez

Math Intervention

E: michael.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Paul Greene

6th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: paul.greene@dmschools.org

Jill Greiman

Behavior Coach

E: jill.greiman@dmschools.org

Michelle Greiner

Support Teacher

E: michelle.greiner@dmschools.org

Jodi Hagarty

Special Education

E: jodi.hagarty@dmschools.org

Melissa Hansen

Nurse

E: melissa.hansen@dmschools.org

Sarah Harmon

Reading Intervention

E: sarah.harmon@dmschools.org

Mary Harrigan

7th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: mary.harrigan@dmschools.org

Jory Houser

Counselor & Activities Coordinator

E: christian.houser@dmschools.org

Lauren Jacobs

Office Manager

E: lauren.jacobs@dmschools.org

Drea Jones

Campus Monitor

E: andrea.jones@dmschools.org

Shea Jones

7th Grade - Science

E: shealon.jones@dmschools.org

Andrew Kecy

Vocal Music

E: andrew.kecy@dmschools.org

Lorrie Kingen

Special Education - 6th Grade - Mathematics

E: lorrie.kingen@dmschools.org

Amy Kirkpatrick

Special Education

E: amy.kirkpatrick@dmschools.org

Hannah Kitt

Art

E: hannah.kitt@dmschools.org

Sarah Knobloch

8th Grade - Language & Literature

E: sarah.knobloch@dmschools.org

Janelle Kockler

7th Grade - Mathematics

E: janelle.kockler@dmschools.org

Christy Kuhl

Instructional Coach

E: christy.kuhl@dmschools.org

Rick Lewis

Operations

E: rick.lewis@dmschools.org

Pat Lowe

7th Grade - Individual & Societies

E: patrick.lowe@dmschools.org

Shane Lucas

Special Education - 8th Grade - Language & Literature

E: shane.lucas@dmschools.org

Brad Manson

8th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: bradley.manson@dmschools.org

Pat Merical

SPED Assocate

E: patricia.merical@dmschools.org

Rachel Ng

6th Grade - Language & Literature

E: rachel.ng@dmschools.org

Jared Power

Special Education

E: jared.power@dmschools.org

Valerie Robinson

6th Grade - Language & Literature

E: valerie.robinson@dmschools.org

Sarah Rowland

Speech Pathologist

E: sarah.rowland@dmschools.org

Hilary Shepherd

Math Intervention

E: hilary.shepherd@dmschools.org

Caleb Short

6th Grade - Mathematics

E: caleb.short@dmschools.org

Heather Sly

SPED Associate

E: heather.sly@dmschools.org

Michael Terrell

Band and Orchestra

E: michael.terrell@dmschools.org

Sandi Tollari

8th Grade - Language & Literature

E: sandra.tollari@dmschools.org

Claire Vander Wiel

7th Grade - Language & Literature

E: claire.vanderwiel@dmschools.org

John Walling

Healthy Choices

E: john.walling@dmschools.org

Mike Wintermote

8th Grade - Science

E: michael.wintermote@dmschools.org

Kalee Wolf

7th Grade - Mathematics

E: kalee.wolf@dmschools.org

Abigail Wolfe

Social Worker

E: abigail.wolfe@dmschools.org

ELL

ELL Services

P: 515-242-8444 |