Staff

Holly Adey

Attendence Clerk

E: holly.adey@dmschools.org

Carrie Aduddell

8th grade Math

E: carrie.aduddell@dmschools.org

Johanys Alvarez

World Language - Spanish

E: johanys.alvarez@dmschools.org

Andy Anderson

6th Grade - Sciences and Individuals & Societies

E: andrew.anderson@dmschools.org

Marco Arreola

Computer Applications - DESIGN

E: marco.arreola@dmschools.org

Sarah Beng

Custodian

E: sarah.beng@dmschools.org

Laurie Briden

Visual Art

E: laurine.briden@dmschools.org

Joshua Brown

8th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: joshua.brown@dmschools.org

Shanon Buckroyd

6th grade - Individuals & Societies

E: shanon.buckroyd@dmschools.org

DeAnn Clancy

SPED Assocate

E: deann.clancy@dmschools.org

Kalyn Cody

8th Grade - Mathematics

E: kalyn.cody@dmschools.org

Bill Collins

Special Education - 8th Grade - Math

E: william.collins@dmschools.org

Roxanne Darr

Special Education - 7th Grade Mathematics

E: roxanne.darr@dmschools.org

Alexa Davidson

6th grade - Math

E: alexa.davidson@dmschools.org

Helen Evans

Psychologist

E: helen.evans@dmschools.org

Judith Fallbacher

7th Grade Sciences

E: judith.fallbacher@dmschools.org

Bill Flesch

6th Grade - Sciences

E: william.flesch@dmschools.org

Kathy Friest

Family and Consumer Sciences - DESIGN

E: kathleen.friest@dmschools.org

Eric Galvin

8th Grade - Math

E: eric.galvin@dmschools.org

Michael Gonzalez

Title I Math Interventionist

E: michael.gonzalez@dmschools.org

Paul Greene

6th grade Individuals & Societies

E: paul.greene@dmschools.org

Jill Greiman

Behavior Coach

E: jill.greiman@dmschools.org

Amy Halter

SUCCESS Case Manager

E: amy.halter@dmschools.org

Sarah Harmon

Title I Reading Interventionist

E: sarah.harmon@dmschools.org

Mary Harrigan

7th grade - Individuals & Societies

E: mary.harrigan@dmschools.org

Ruby Herrera

World Language - Spanish

E: ruby.herrera@dmschools.org

Jeri Hill

Office Manager

E: jeri.hill@dmschools.org

Jory Houser

Counselor & Activities Coordinator

E: christian.houser@dmschools.org

Shea Jones

7th grade - Sciences

E: shealon.jones@dmschools.org

Becky Juhl

Special Education - 6th Grade Language & Literature

E: rebecca.juhl@dmschools.org

Lorrie Kingen

Special Education - 6th Grade Mathematics

E: lorrie.kingen@dmschools.org

Sarah Knobloch

8th Grade - Language & Literature

E: sarah.knobloch@dmschools.org

Janelle Kockler

7th Grade - Mathematics

E: janelle.kockler@dmschools.org

Christy Kuhl

Instructional Coach

E: christy.kuhl@dmschools.org

Rachel Kunze

6th Grade - Language & Literature

E: rachel.kunze@dmschools.org

Sara Levin

7th Grade Language & Literature

E: sara.levin@dmschools.org

Rick Lewis

Operations

E: rick.lewis@dmschools.org

Pat Lowe

7th grade - Individual & Societies

E: patrick.lowe@dmschools.org

Shane Lucas

Special Education - 8th grade - Language & Literature

E: shane.lucas@dmschools.org

Brad Manson

8th Grade - Individuals & Societies

E: bradley.manson@dmschools.org

Darlene Meidenbauer

Special Education - 7th Grade Language & Literature

E: darlene.meidenbauer@dmschools.org

Pat Merical

SPED Assocate

E: patricia.merical@dmschools.org

Aislinn Phan

ELL Teacher

E: aislinn.phan@dmschools.org

Valerie Robinson

6th Grade - Language & Literature

E: valerie.robinson@dmschools.org

Spencer Russell

Vocal Music

E: spencer.russell@dmschools.org

Chelsea Rutter

Special Education - Language & Literature, Sciences, and Individuals & Societies

E: chelsea.rutter@dmschools.org

Hilary Shepherd

Title I Math Interventionist

E: hilary.shepherd@dmschools.org

Caleb Short

6th grade - Math & Accelerated Math

E: caleb.short@dmschools.org

Jessica Shwery

Healthy Choices

E: jessica.shwery@dmschools.org

LeeAnn Smoldt

Nurse

E: leeann.smoldt@dmschools.org

Helene Snyder

Custodian

E: helene.snyder@dmschools.org

Michael Terrell

Band and Orchestra

E: michael.terrell@dmschools.org

Sandi Tollari

8th Grade - Language & Literature

E: sandra.tollari@dmschools.org

John Walling

Healthy Choices

E: john.walling@dmschools.org

Mike Wintermote

8th Grade - Sciences

E: michael.wintermote@dmschools.org

Kalee Wolf

7th Grade - Mathematics

E: kalee.wolf@dmschools.org

Alexis Young

7th Grade - Language & Literature

E: alexis.young@dmschools.org